Administration

Jean Leahy
Principal

Email

Joanna Imbaro
School Secretary

jimbaro@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Diane O’Donnell
Tuition Manager

dodonnell@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Pre-K

Kelly Tice
K0 Classroom Aide

ktice@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Brianna Phillips
K0 Teacher

bphillips@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Sonia Matthews
K0 Classroom Aide

smatthews@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Rosetta Mark
K0 Teacher

rmark@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Jennifer O’Reilly
K0 Teacher

joreilly@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Alice Keohane
K1 Teacher

akeohane@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Christina Enrici
K1 Teacher

cenrici@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Maria Cronin
ECP Coordinator
K1 Classroom Aide

mcronin@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Euri Twohig
K1 Classroom Aide

etwohig@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Paula Buresh
K0 Aide

pburesh@sttheresaschoolboston.com


K0 Aide

@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Tricia McCool
K0 Aide

tmccool@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Kindergarten

Janice Clark
K2 Teacher

jclark@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Meghan Chaves
K2 Teacher

mchaves@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Grades 1-6

Jennifer Francis
Grade 1

jfrancis@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Kelly Mills
Grade 1

kmills@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Madeline Connolly
Grade 2

mconnolly@sttheresaschoolboston.com


Grade 2

@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Susan Hayes
Grade 3

shayes@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Laura Ledo
Grade 3

lledo@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Lillian Parlon
Grade 4

lparlon@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Denise Clifford
Grade 4

dclifford@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Mary Kate Gibson
Grade 5

mgibson@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Nancy McGann
Grade 5

nmcgann@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Amanda Hayes
Grade 6

ahayes@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Faculty

Shannon Connery
Art

sconnery@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Sophia Raniuk
Music

sraniuk@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Andrea Maya
Spanish

amaya@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Donna Yetman
Librarian
Title 1/Computer Assist

dyetman@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Jayme Walsh
Learning Center/Reading Recovery

jwalsh@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Doreen Shea
Building Substitute

dshea@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Christine Chevrette
Alumni Coordinator

cchevrette@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Laura Cloherty
Advancement Coordinator

news@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Mary Adgate
Cafeteria Manager

maryadgate@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Beverly Stepno
Facilities

bstepno@sttheresaschoolboston.com

Cheryl Kehayias
Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Igoe
School Nurse

ligoe@sttheresaschoolboston.com